1. Video

You can check the video for a walkthrough on moving a Project from Benefits Tracking to Closed.


2. Review and Approve Benefits Tracking Project for Close-out


Note: User must be a Project Close: Initiator/ Project Close: Approver in Company Settings to move Projects to Closing Phase.

 

1. Go to the Project’s ‘Settings’ Module in the left side bar. Once done, click the “Close Project” button located at the upper-right part of the webpage. A ‘Close Review’ page will be added/displayed at the top of the left-side bar.

 

2.  Tick the ‘Manual’ checklist where the Benefits are Completed.

 

3. After the checklist is ticked, The Completion Status Bar becomes 100% thus making the “Submit for Review” button enabled. Click the “Submit for Review” button. 


4. After Submitting for Review, the project can now be approved by clicking the 'Approve' button.


5. Projects will be directly Closed Out and will be in the Closing Stage.